Made it to catch the last bit of the gen session, then went into Yoga and Fellowship break out. I was hoping it would be more asana, but was mostly pranayama. Which I hate. I need to work on that.
Rotary Women of action was my last beak out. Ermm... Facilities by a man. What?
Then the Closing ceremony. It was pretty exciting when PSY came out and performed!


No comments:
Post a Comment